University of Cambridge ESOL examinations - Authorised CentreSussex Open Centre
Sussex Open Centre

 

B2 FIRST (FCE)

 

 

The B2 FIRST (FCE) exam tests candidates who can use everyday English at an upper-intermediate level. There is more information about the B2 FIRST (FCE) exam here.

The fee for taking the B2 FIRST (FCE) exam is £155.00

B2 FIRST (FCE) timetable for 2020
 
Reading and Writing,
Use of English and
Listening exam date
 Oral exam date Registration Dates Now Registering
 
Friday 13th March Saturday 7th March 5 Jan - 12 Feb ended
Saturday 6th June Saturday 30th May 16 Mar - 4 May 
Tuesday 9th June Saturday 6th June 16 Mar - 4 May 
Thursday 30th July Saturday 25th July 1 Jun - 22 Jun 
Thursday 27th August Saturday 22nd August 29 Jun - 20 Jul 
Tuesday 1st December Saturday 28th November 30 Sep - 30 Oct 
Saturday 12th December Saturday 5th December 30 Sep - 30 Oct 

 

IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OF AGE PLEASE ASK YOUR PARENT OR GUARDIAN TO COMPLETE THE PHOTOGRAPH CONSENT FORM. PLEASE PRINT OUT AND BRING THE FORM TO THE ORAL EXAM.
Photograph Consent Form

 

 Home  |About us  |Exam dates  |Exam fees
contact uscharitable aimsterms & conditionsdata protection