University of Cambridge ESOL examinations - Authorised CentreSussex Open Centre
Sussex Open Centre

 

First Certificate in English (FCE)

 

 

The FCE exam tests candidates who can use everyday English at an upper-intermediate level. There is more information about the FCE exam here.

The fee for taking the FCE exam is £150.00

FCE timetable for 2019
 
Reading and Writing,
Use of English and
Listening exam date
 Oral exam date Registration Dates Now Registering
 
Friday 15th March Saturday 9th March 7 Jan - 14 Feb ended
Saturday 8th June Saturday 1st June 18 Mar - 6 May 
Tuesday 11th June Saturday 1st June 18 Mar - 6 May 
Thursday 25th July Saturday 20th July 3 Jun - 24 Jun 
Thursday 22nd August Saturday 17th August 1 Jul - 22 Jul 
Tuesday 3rd December Saturday 30th November 30 Sep - 4 Nov 
Saturday 14th December Saturday 7th December 30 Sep - 4 Nov 

 

Photograph Consent Form:
17 years of age or under
18 years of age or over

 

 Home  |About us  |Exam dates  |Exam fees
contact uscharitable aimsterms & conditionsdata protection