University of Cambridge ESOL examinations - Authorised CentreSussex Open Centre
Sussex Open Centre

 

 

C1 ADVANCED (CAE)

 

 

The C1 ADVANCED (CAE) tests high-level English language ability in demanding professional and academic situations. There is more information about the C1 ADVANCED (CAE) exam here.

The fee for taking the C1 ADVANCED (CAE) exam is £157.00

C1 ADVANCED (CAE) timetable for 2019
 
Reading and Writing,
Use of English and
Listening exam date
 Oral exam date Registration Dates Now Registering
 
Saturday 16th March Saturday 9th March 7 Jan - 14 Feb ended
Wednesday 12th June Saturday 1st June 18 Mar - 10 May ended
Wednesday 24th July Saturday 20th July 14 May - 27 Jun ended
Friday 23rd August Saturday 17th August 18 Jul - 5 Aug ended
Wednesday 4th December Saturday 30th November 30 Sep - 4 Nov 

 

IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OF AGE PLEASE ASK YOUR PARENT OR GUARDIAN TO COMPLETE THE PHOTOGRAPH CONSENT FORM. PLEASE PRINT OUT AND BRING THE FORM TO THE ORAL EXAM.
Photograph Consent Form

 

 Home  |About us  |Exam dates  |Exam fees
contact uscharitable aimsterms & conditionsdata protection