University of Cambridge ESOL examinations - Authorised CentreSussex Open Centre
Sussex Open Centre

 

First Certificate in English (FCE)

 

 

The FCE exam tests candidates who can use everyday English at an upper-intermediate level. There is more information about the FCE exam here.

The fee for taking the FCE exam is 150.00

FCE timetable for 2018
 
Reading and Writing,
Use of English and
Listening exam date
 Oral exam date Registration Dates Now Registering
 
Friday 16th March Saturday 10th March 8 Jan - 12 Feb ended
Saturday 9th June Saturday 2nd June 19 Mar - 14 May 
Tuesday 12th June Saturday 9th June 19 Mar - 14 May 
Thursday 26th July Saturday 21st July 4 Jun - 25 Jun 
Thursday 23rd August Saturday 18th August 2 Jul - 23 Jul 
Tuesday 4th December Saturday 1st December 1 Oct - 5 Nov 
Saturday 15th December Saturday 8th December 1 Oct - 5 Nov 

 

Photograph Consent Form:
17 years of age or under
18 years of age or over

 

 Home  |About us  |Exam dates  |Exam fees
contact uscharitable aimsterms & conditionsdata protection